Contact Us

Can we help you?

Can we help you?
United Kingdom

Pyroguard UK Ltd
Millfield Lane
Haydock, Merseyside
WA11 9GA
United Kingdom

T: +44 (0)1942 710 720
F: +44 (0)1942 710 730

www.pyroguard.eu/en

Company Number:
Registered in England and Wales.
No. 3648124

VAT Number:
GB 174 645 388
France

Pyroguard France SARL
Parc d'activités communautaire n°1
145 rue des Roseaux
57455 Seingbouse
France

T: +33 (0)3 87 00 28 10
F: +33 (0)3 87 00 28 11

www.pyroguard.eu/fr

Siret:
789 414 315 00018

N° TVA:
FR 82 789414315

Benelux

Pyroguard Netherlands B.V.
Luchthavenweg 81 Unit 125,
5657 EA Eindhoven,
The Netherlands


T: +31 (0) 40 2888 525


www.pyroguard.eu/nl

KvK-nummer:
62387294

BTW-nummer:
NL854798043B01

Ireland & Northern Ireland

Michael Shoer
Technical Sales Manager

T: +353 (0) 83 054 3155

michael.shoer@pyroguard.eu
Spain & Portugal

Pyroguard Iberia
Bahia Space - C/ Bahía de Pollensa
5 28042 - Madrid - Spain

Alex Batista
Technical Sales Manager

T: +34 91 737 8212

alex.batista@pyroguard.eu
Germany

Oliver Kunz
Sales Director – Germany

T: +49 (0) 151 177 025 35

oliver.kunz@pyroguard.eu
India

Pyroguard India
Kanakia Wall Street (4th Floor)
Chakala, Andheri Kurla Road
Andheri East, Mumbai
Maharashtra 400093, India

Ritesh P. Chhadwa
Sales Manager – India
T: +91 982 080 9978
ritesh.chhadwa@pyroguard.eu

Nitin Mishra
Sales Representative - North
T: +91 999 033 0444
nitin.mishra@pyroguard.eu

Kiran Kumar Joteppa
Sales Representative - South
T: +91 888 088 0678
kiran.joteppa@pyroguard.eu
Export (Other Territories)

Steve Goodburn
Sales Director

T: +44 (0)7920 452 389

steve.goodburn@pyroguard.eu
Greece/Cyprus/Turkey

Barrie Greenall
Sales Support Manager
Mobile: +44 (0) 7768 722 056

T: +44 (0) 1942 710 753

barrie.greenall@pyroguard.eu
Switzerland

Steve Goodburn
Sales Director

T: +44 (0)7920 452 389

steve.goodburn@pyroguard.eu
Poland

Irek Skwarek
Sales Representative – Poland

T: +48 (0)601 363 066

irek.skwarek@pyroguard.eu
Scandinavia

Steve Goodburn
Sales Director

T: +44 (0)7920 452 389

steve.goodburn@pyroguard.eu
Middle East

Steve Goodburn
Sales Director

T: +44 (0)7920 452 389

steve.goodburn@pyroguard.eu