Contact Us

Can we help you?

Can we help you?
United Kingdom

Pyroguard UK Ltd
Headquarters - International House
Millfield Lane
Haydock, St. Helens
Merseyside
WA11 9GA
UK

T: +44 (0)1942 710 720
F: +44 (0)1942 710 730

www.pyroguard.eu

Company Number:
Registered in England and Wales.
No. 3648124

VAT Number:
GB 174 645 388
Ireland & Northern Ireland

Michael Shoer
Technical Sales Manager

T: +44 (0)1942 710 720

michael.shoer@pyroguard.eu
Export
(Other Territories)


Steve Goodburn
Sales Director

T: +44 (0)7920 452 389

steve.goodburn@pyroguard.eu
Greece/Cyprus/Turkey

Barrie Greenall
Sales Support Manager
Mobile: +44 (0) 7768 722 056

T: +44 (0) 1942 710 753

barrie.greenall@pyroguard.eu
Switzerland

Cédric Boitte
Sales Representative – Switzerland

T: +33 (0)6 08 94 43 35

cedric.boitte@pyroguard.eu
France

Pyroguard France SARL
Parc d'activités communautaire n°1
145 rue des Roseaux
57455 Seingbouse
FRANCE

T: +33 (0) 3 87 00 28 10
F: +33 (0) 3 87 00 28 11

www.pyroguard.eu

Siret:
789 414 315 00018

N° TVA:
FR 82 789414315

Iberia - Spain & Portugal

Alex Batista
Technical Sales Manager
Bahia Space
C/ Bahía de Pollensa, 5
28042
Madrid
SPAIN

T: +34 91 737 82 12


alex.batista@pyroguard.eu
Poland

Irek Skwarek
Sales Representative – Poland

T: +48 (0)601 363 066

irek.skwarek@pyroguard.eu
India

Ritesh Chhadwa
Sales Representative – India

T: +91 9820809978

ritesh.chhadwa@pyroguard.eu
Benelux

Pyroguard Netherlands B.V.
Luchthavenweg 81 Unit 125,
5657 EA Eindhoven,
THE NETHERLANDS


T: +31 (0) 40 2888 525


www.pyroguard.eu

KvK-nummer:
62387294

BTW-nummer:
NL854798043B01

Scandinavia

Steve Goodburn
Sales Director


T: +44 (0)7920 452 389


steve.goodburn@pyroguard.eu
Middle East

Steve Goodburn
Sales Director


T: +44 (0)7920 452 389

steve.goodburn@pyroguard.eu